Sorry it has been so long but as we all know life happens and things get busy. I thought I would pop in with a quick update of what is going on in my career.
About two weeks ago I had the pleasure of working with Lee and Ralph from Steampunk Works and Karen from KVO Designs at the Macrabre Faire in NY. It was a wonderful show where I was dressed as a queen vampire.It was so cool! I mean everyone wants to be a queen but a queen vampire is like awesome.
Other then that I found out that I made it into the Pin Ups for Felines Book. The fact that I made it into there calendar and book was very thrilling for me. Of course major props go out to my photographer Lynn from Untamed Photography.
I am very lucky to work with all of these wonderful people. They really are so nice so please check them out. We all need support no matter whether we are models, photographers or designers.



Leave a Reply.